Bony Blithe 2016 Awards Finalists

Thrilled to attend the 2016 Bony Blithe awards for lightmysteries today. Finalists are 


Victoria Abbott, The Marsh Madness (Berkley Prime Crime)

Elizabeth J. Duncan, Untimely Death (Crooked Lane Books)

Eva Gates, Booked for Trouble (NAL)

Victoria Hamilton, White Colander Crime (Berkley Prime Crime)

Alexis Koetting, Encore (Five Star)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s